Engineers’ Day, 1984 Award Recipients

1984 Engineers’ Day alumni award recipients

Benjamin Smith Reynolds Award

Donald W. Novotny

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Byron Bird Award

Y. Austin Chang

Professor, Metallurgical and Mineral Engineering
Chairman, Metallurgical and Mineral Engineering

Ragnar E. Onstad Award

Peter L. Monkmeyer

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Distinguished Service Award

Laxmangudi K. Doraiswamy

Harold K. Forsen

Robert A. Greenhorn

George J. Hess

Henry K. Newhall

Harry W. Rubinstein

George W. Swenson, Jr.

Gerald H. Teletzke

Bjorn J. Thompson

James J. Wert


Power By:

Avatar photo
Emma Lu
Our professional engineering support saves our customers a lot of trouble and loss. >>>>>> After you place the order, our engineer will conduct technical reviews to make sure the parts can be mounted well/correctly on the boards. We will check if the component packages match well with the Gerber footprints, if the part numbers you provided match well with the descriptions, and if the polarity is clearly marked. >>>>> When your design is ready, please send your Gerber and BOM so we can quote and start!