Home - Blog

Engineers’ Day, 1984 Award Recipients

1984 Engineers’ Day alumni award recipients

Benjamin Smith Reynolds Award

Donald W. Novotny

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Byron Bird Award

Y. Austin Chang

Professor, Metallurgical and Mineral Engineering
Chairman, Metallurgical and Mineral Engineering

Ragnar E. Onstad Award

Peter L. Monkmeyer

Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Distinguished Service Award

Laxmangudi K. Doraiswamy

Harold K. Forsen

Robert A. Greenhorn

George J. Hess

Henry K. Newhall

Harry W. Rubinstein

George W. Swenson, Jr.

Gerald H. Teletzke

Bjorn J. Thompson

James J. Wert


Power By:



Avatar photo
Hommer Zhao
Hi, I am Hommer Zhao, the founder of WellPCB. So far, we have more than 4,000 customers worldwide. If you have any questions, you can feel free to contact me! Your happiness as a customer is my priority!